Listen Jada Kingdom “E-Syde Queen” Mixtape

Recording artiste Jada Kingdom released her much anticipated debut mixtape titled “E-Syde Queen ~ The Twinkle Playlist,” check it out below.

On the playlist, the Heavy hit maker re-work several international radio hits including Ella Mai’s “Boo’d Up,” Megan Thee Stallion’s “Savage,” and Drake and Chris Brown’s “No Guidance” — along with tracks such as “Cake” featuring Mr Eazi & Kojo Funds and “Heavy (Refix)” with Vybz Kartel.

Ms. Kingdom has been prolific throughout the year. She the official music video for the track, “WiN,” dropped another video for “Tek it” featuring Skillibeng and collaborated with Popcaan on “Suh Me Luv It,” which appeared on his Fixtape album last week.

Jada Kingdom E-Syde Queen Mixtape

Jada Kingdom “E-Syde Queen ~ The Twinkle Playlist” Tracklist

  1. WiNtro
  2. WiN
  3. Woke Up in Kingston wid I Do
  4. Tek It wid Skillibeng
  5. Savage (Refix)
  6. BRB wid Verse Simmonds
  7. PG (Kmab)
  8. Cake (Remix) wid Mr Eazi & Kojo Funds
  9. Banana (Federation Refix)
  10. Heavy! (Remix) wid Vybz Kartel
  11. F.U.L.S. wid Skillibeng
  12. Attitude (Remix) wid TOYE
  13. Finally

More Reading

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jada Kingdom “Love Situations” Music Video

Jada Kingdom Has “One Life” To Live, And Love!

Jada Kingdom x Skillibeng “Tek It” Music Video

Jada Kingdom “Esq Till Death” Video